North Africa political map (cc: A Learning Family).The North Africa political map is provided. The political map displays the neighboring countries and major cities of North Africa.

The relative population size of each city is indicated by the size of the red circles on the map. The capital is represented by a blue circle.

Map: political map of North Africa (Creative Commons: A Learning Family).

Click on the map to see a full-sized image of the region.

Features of the North Africa Political Map

Neighboring Countries

  • Central African Republic
  • Chad
  • Democratic Republic of the Congo
  • Eritrea
  • Ethiopia
  • Israel
  • Jordan
  • Kenya
  • Mali
  • Mauritania
  • Niger
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Uganda

Countries and Capitals

  • Algeria (Algiers)
  • Egypt (Cairo)
  • Libya (Tripoli)
  • Morocco (Rabat)
  • Sudan (Khartoum)
  • Tunisia (Tunis)
  • Western Sahara (El Aaiun)

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!