Lesser Antilles political map (cc: A Learning Family).The Lesser Antilles political map is provided. The political map displays the neighboring countries and major cities of the Lesser Antilles.

The relative population size of each city is indicated by the size of the red circles on the map. The capital is represented by a blue circle.

Map: political map of the Lesser Antilles (Creative Commons: A Learning Family).

Click on the map to see a full-sized image of the country.

Features of the Lesser Antilles Political Map

Neighboring Countries

  • British Virgin Islands (UK)
  • Puerto Rico (USA)
  • Virgin Islands (USA)

Countries and Capital Cities

  • Antigua and Barbuda – Saint John’s
  • Barbados – Bridgetown
  • Dominica – Roseau
  • Grenada – Saint George’s
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis – Basseterre
  • Saint Lucia – Castries
  • Saint Vincent and Grenadines – Kingstown
  • Trinidad and Tobago – Port of Spain

Territories and Capital Cities

  • Aruba (NETH) – Oranjestad
  • Bonaire (NETH) – Kralendijk
  • Curacao (NETH) – Willemstad
  • Federal Dependencies of Venezuela – Gran Roque
  • Guadeloupe (FR) – Point-a-Pitre
  • Martinique (FR) – Fort-de-France
  • Montserrat (UK) – Plymouth
  • Nueva Esparata (VEN) – La Asuncion
  • Phillipsburg Sint Maarten (Neth) – Marigot
  • Saint Barthelemy (FR) – Gustavia
  • Saba (NETH) – The Bottom
  • Sint Eustasius (NETH) – Oranjestad
  • The Valley Anguilla (UK) – Saint-Martin

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!