Belgium and Luxembourg political map (cc: A Learning Family).The Belgium and Luxembourg political map is provided. The political map displays the neighboring countries and major cities of Belgium and Luxembourg.

The relative population size of each city is indicated by the size of the red circles on the map. The capital is represented by a blue circle.

Map: political map of Belgium and Luxembourg (Creative Commons: A Learning Family).

Click on the map to see a full-sized image of the country.

Features of the Belgium and Luxembourg Political Map

Neighboring Countries

  • France
  • Germany
  • Netherlands

Major Cities

  • Brussels (capital)
  • Luxembourg (capital)
  • Aaist
  • Antwerp
  • Aubange
  • Bastogne
  • Brugge
  • Charierol
  • Dudelange
  • Durbuy
  • Esch-Alzette
  • Ettelbruck
  • Genk
  • Gent
  • Hasselt
  • Kortrijk
  • La Louviere
  • Leuven
  • Liege
  • Mechelen
  • Mons
  • Mouscron
  • Namur
  • Oostende
  • Roeselare
  • Seraing
  • Sint-Niklaas
  • Tournai
  • Verviers
  • Virton

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!