Oceania political map (cc: A Learning Family).The Oceania political map is provided. The political map displays the neighboring countries and capital cities of Oceania.

The relative population size of each city is indicated by the size of the red circles on the map. The capital is represented by a blue circle.

Map: political map of Oceania (Creative Commons: A Learning Family).

Click on the map to see a full-sized image of the region.

Features of the Oceania Political Map

Neighboring Countries

  • Brunei
  • East Timor
  • Indonesia
  • Malaysia
  • Philippines
  • Taiwan

Countries and Capitals

  • Australia (Canberra)
  • Fiji (Suva)
  • Kiribati (Bairiki)
  • Marshall Islands (Majuro)
  • Micronesia (Palikir)
  • Nauru (Yaren)
  • New Zealand (Wellington)
  • Papua New Guinea (Port Moresby)
  • Samoa (Apia)
  • Solomon Islands (Honiara)
  • Tonga (Nuku’Alofa)
  • Tuvalu (Valaku)
  • Vanuatu (Vila)

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!