Armenia political map (cc: A Learning Family).The Armenia political map is provided. The political map displays the neighboring countries and major cities of Armenia.

The relative population size of each city is indicated by the size of the red circles on the map. The capital is represented by a blue circle.

Map: political map of Armenia (Creative Commons: A Learning Family).

Click on the map to see a full-sized image of the country.

Features of the Armenia Political Map

Neighboring Countries

  • Azerbaijan
  • Georgia
  • Iran
  • Turkey

Major Cities

  • Yerevan (capital)
  • Abovyan
  • Alaverdi
  • Ararat
  • Armavir
  • Artashat
  • Artik
  • Ashtarak
  • Charentsavan
  • Dilijan
  • Gavar
  • Gorie
  • Gyumri
  • Hrazdan
  • Ijevan
  • Kapan
  • Martuni
  • Masis
  • Sevan
  • Sisian
  • Spitak
  • Stepanavan
  • Vanadzor
  • Vardenis
  • Vedi

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!